Turun Seudun Kehitys Ltd. is a company owned by the municipalities of the Turku region. It purchases the regional business services and development projects it has defined from Turku Science Park Ltd. The shareholders of Turun Seudun Kehitys Ltd. are Turku, Kaarina, Raisio, Lieto, Naantali, Paimio, Masku, Mynämäki, Rusko, Nousiainen and Sauvo.

The Board of Directors

Minna Arve, the Mayor of Turku

Harri Virta, the Mayor of Kaarina
Esko Poikela, the Mayor of Lieto
Laura Leppänen, the Mayor of Naantali
Jari Jussinmäki, the Mayor of Paimio
Arto Oikarinen, the Mayor of Masku
Seija Österberg, the Mayor of Mynämäki
Eero Vainio, the Mayor of Raisio
Kari Lehtinen, the Mayor of Rusko
Teemu Heinonen, the Mayor of Nousiainen
Satu Simelius, the Mayor of Sauvo
Niko Kyynäräinen, Director Of Business and Economic Development at City of Turku

Invited to board meetings:
Tom Palenius, CEO of Turku Science Park Ltd.

CEO of Turun Seudun Kehitys Ltd.:
Janne Mustonen